Bob Dylan Concert Indianapolis, IN 10/31/10

This was a great concert I went to on Oct. 31st, 2010. Not just because it was Bob Dylan. The other reason was that I went with my brother Jacob and my uncle Johnny*. The sound was great and it seemed like Bob Dylan was actually enjoying himself. I’ve heard about some of his concerts where he would just “phone it in”. Glad that wasn’t a problem.

*Also had two other cool kids with us at the concert. Our friends Bob Easter and Ethan.

image

SET LIST
01. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
02. Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right
03. Beyond Here Lies Nothin’
04. Queen Jane Approximately
05. Simple Twist Of Fate
06. Cold Irons Bound
07. If You Ever Go To Houston
08. High Water (For Charley Patton)
09. Trying To Get To Heaven
10. Highway 61 Revisited
11. Tangled Up In Blue
12. Thunder On The Mountain
13. Ballad Of A Thin Man
14. Jolene
15. Like A Rolling Stone
16. All Along The Watchtower

Set list provided by Bobdylan.com.

Now I know these pictures are bad but just imagine how it was that night and the pictures become a lot more clearer.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a comment